About Us > Organisational Structure

Organisational Structure

I honestly believe that an organisation ultimately reflects the quality of its management and its leadership. The very high operational standards that I have experienced and witnessed at Care for Veterans are therefore, to my mind, a testimony to your enthusiastic and professional leadership. Resident’s Family


HRH Princess Alexandra, the Hon. Lady Ogilvy KG, GCVO


  • Sir Peter Bottomley MP
  • R Brett Esq.
  • The Lord-Lieutenant of West Sussex, Mrs Susan Pyper
  • Brigadier W Shackell CB
  • The Rt. Hon. Sir Nicholas Soames
  • F Wilson Esq.
  • N Witchell Esq.
  • The Mayor of Worthing
  • C J Field Esq. JP DL
  • Mrs Angela Holliday
  • Darren Crabb Dip PFS
  • D Patterson DL


  • Lucy O’Connor
  • Kerry Mayo
  • Major Andrew Miles
  • Craig Bones


  • James Fanshawe CBE – Chairman
  • D Williams – Deputy Chairman & Chairman Finance Committee
  • R Andrew
  • Mrs D Hart RGN
  • Mrs D Harrison RGN
  • Colonel JRC Saville FI MechE
  • M Jones Esq.
  • Dr T Fooks
  • J McKee
  • Miss Georgina Crowhurst, LLB (Hons), LLM

Chief Executive Officer:

A Neaves MSc BSc (Hons)

Head of Clinical Services:

A Blyth RGN ENB 998

Head of Finance and Company Secretary:

D Hood CIPFA (Afill)

Head of Fundraising and Marketing:

J Bacharew

Registered Manager:

M Li

Head of HR:

D Gayler MCIPD

Business Manager:

V Taylor


Registered Charity Number: 1072334

A Company limited by guarantee Registered in England Number: 3646570

Responsive site designed and developed by

Click to go Madison Web Solutions' website